Zettai Bouei Leviathan

Zettai Bouei Leviathan (絶対防衛レヴィアタン)
The story takes place on the planet Aquafall. The planet is a very peaceful planet inhabited by Dragons, Fairies, Half -Dragon half Humans, and just about everything else you’d expect to find on an inhabited planet. The enemies of the series are the Puroppu. The Puroppu are evil insects who invaded Aquafall with the intention to harm the planet and it’s people. The force to combat these unruly insects are the Aquafall Defense Force that is made up of our 4 main characters Leviathan, Jormugandr, Bahamut, and Syrup. This force goes around killing the insects whenever they find them, and fixing the problems that they are causing. The story itself is something that sounds great to me.

However, it is blanked out by some aspects. Some of these aspects include that the Puroppu don’t do any Notable damage throughout the series. They are more of a “Pesky Insect” than a “Evil Invader” when looked at it through this aspect. They mostly fly around, and cause basic problems, whom the Aquafall will soon Fix. When you look at it through this perspective you will think “Oh, Enemies that don’t do much… -1 or -2 points…”. This is understandable, However, if you look at it closely, you notice the anime never meant to have much of this aspect we were expecting, but a more peaceful outlook on it.

[May 08, 2013] OP & Insert Song: “Hajimari no Resolution”
[Jun 06, 2016] ED: “Truly” – PASSPO☆
[Jun 26, 2013] Zettai Bouei Leviathan Original Soundtrack
[Jun 26, 2013] Character Song Collection “Zettai Utaundamon!”

    • Gatchaman Crowds Original Soundtrack

      TVアニメ「ガッチャマン クラウズ」オリジナルサウンドトラック Released: 28 Aug 2013 Catalog No. VPCG-84945 Track List: 01. Gotchaman~In the name of Love 02. The core […]

    • Hamatora Character Song 5

      TVアニメ 『ハマトラ』 キャラクターファイルシリーズfile-05 レシオ (CV.中村悠一) Released: May 28, 2014 Catalog No. AVCA-74296[sociallocker] ≪Track List≫ 01. Blues & Rise 02. Destination […]

    • March Comes in Like a Lion

      March Comes in Like a Lion (Japanese: 3月のライオン, lit. March Lion; alternatively called Sangatsu no Lion or 3gatsu no Lion) […]

    • Matsuri Bayashi de Geragerapo / Hatsukoi Toge de Geragerapo

      キング・クリームソーダ – 祭り囃子でゲラゲラポー / 初恋峠でゲラゲラポー TV Anime Youkai Watch 2nd & 3rd Opening Theme Release Date October 29, 2014 Catalog […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco