ZONE Tribute ~Kimi ga kureta mono~

ZONE Tribute ~Kimi ga Kureta Mono~ is a tribute album for ZONE, which was released during the band’s temporary reunion. It was released in two versions: a limited 2CD edition that was only produced until August 31, 2011, and a regular 1CD edition. The first disc is composed of covers of ZONE’s songs by different artists, while the second disc is composed of ZONE’s songs selected by the three reuniting members, MIYU, MAIKO, and TOMOKA. It also contains one new song, “Yakusoku ~August, 10 years later~”, an answer song to their hit “secret base ~Kimi ga Kureta Mono~”.
Artist: ZONE, ClariS, Tomato n’ Pine, Nakagawa Shouko, SCANDAL, Stereopony, bump.y, Sphere, Yanagi Nagi, PEACEFUL, Ano Hi Mita Hana no Namae wo Bokutachi wa Mada Shiranai.
Album: ZONE Tribute ~Kimi ga Kureta Mono~ (ZONEトリビュート~君がくれたもの~)
Catalog Number: SRCL-7682
Released: 2011.08.10

CD1 Tracklist [tribute side]
01 true blue (ClariS)
02 Yume no Kakera… (夢ノカケラ・・・) (Tomato n’ Pine)
03 Shiroi Hana (白い花) (Nakagawa Shoko)
04 secret base ~Kimi ga Kureta Mono~ (secret base~君がくれたもの~) (SCANDAL)
05 Akashi (証) (Stereopony)
06 Sotsugyou (卒業) (bump.y)
07 Boku no Tegami (僕の手紙) (TOKYO GIRLS’ STYLE)
08 glory colors ~Kaze no Tobira~ (glory colors ~風のトビラ~) (Sphere)
09 Hitoshizuku (一雫) (Yanagi Nagi)
11 secret base ~Kimi ga Kureta Mono~ (10 years after Ver.) (AnoHana.)
File Size: 119 MB (320kbps)

CD2 Tracklist [original best side]
MIYU Select
01 Shiroi Hana (白い花)
02 H・A・N・A・B・I ~Kimi ga Ita Natsu~ (H・A・N・A・B・I ~君がいた夏~)
03 Boku no Tegami (僕の手紙)
04 glory colors ~Kaze no Tobira~ (glory colors ~風のトビラ~)
MAIKO Select
05 Daibakuhatsu NO. 1 (大爆発 NO.1)
06 Hitoshizuku (一雫)
07 Issho ni Itakatta (一緒にいたかった)
08 Aika (愛花)
09 Sekai no Hon no Katasumi Kara (世界のほんの片隅から)
10 Sotsugyou (卒業)
11 Taiyou no Kiss (太陽のKiss)
12 Egao Biyori (笑顔日和)
ZONE Select
13 secret base ~Kimi ga Kureta Mono~ (secret base~君がくれたもの~)
14 Yakusoku ~August, 10 years later~ (約束~August, 10years later~)
File Size: 143 MB (320kbps) UC / 4Shared .

    • Aoi Tada feat. Sister 773 – Glitter

      TV Anime “Recorder and Satchel” Ending Theme Glitter / 多田葵 feat. Sister 773 Catalog Number MBES-508 Release Date Mar 09, […]

    • Katekyo Hitman Reborn! Character Album Song Red -Famiglia-

      Description: Katekyo Hitman Reborn! Character Album Song Red -Famiglia- Released: July 21, 2010 Catalog No. PCCG-989 Track List: 01 Right […]

    • Saiki Kusuo no Psi-nan Character Song

      TVアニメ「斉木楠雄のΨ難」 キャラクターソング Release Date: Nov 11, 2016 Catalog No. COKM-40051 Tracklist 1.ブラッディ・ムーン – 歌/海藤瞬(CV:島崎信長) 2.エンジェルウインク – 歌/照橋心美(CV:茅野愛衣) Report / Request […]

    • HIPS – Yoru wo buttobase!

      TV Anime Sonic Soldier Borgman theme song Catalog Number XT10-2239 Release Date Nov 30, 1988 Tracklist 1. 夜をぶっとばせ! (OP2) 2. […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *